6OL Challenge Day 5

There is no day 4 post because I spent the entire day in my pajamas. Yay for the weekend. Today though, I have a few friends coming over to make our Littles cute onesies for Valentines Day. 🙂 In fact, I don’t even like to get on the computer on the weekend so I’m writing this post on my cellphone. So here is my comfy, casual Sunday Funday outfit.

image

Basic Items(3): Skinny Jeans, Black Tank Top, Blanket Sweater
Accessories: None
Jewelry: Short Layered Necklace
Shoes: Slouchy Boots

Look, not a mirror picture! You can thank The Hub for that. Basically, I needed to run some errands today so I wanted an outfit that looked chic but was still comfortable.

So, mission accomplished or did I miss the mark?

6OL Challenge Day 5

Leave a Reply

