16 Weeks

Hello, my name is M, I blog here sometimes when I don’t suck at life. You may have forgotten me, sorry about that. How can I make it up to you? How about some updates? So, here is a belly pic. It’s tiny because I am barely showing at all, in fact, my midwife said to me “Well, I can FEEL it, but that’s about it.” On the plus side (I think it’s a plus) I have a very “toned uterus”. The Hub says no one wants to hear about my uterus or placenta, but this is my blog and I’ll say whatever I want.

 

16 Weeks

I would add the heartbeat, but I don’t understand wordpress. I have an “add media” option, but it only let’s me add picture files.

16 Weeks

One thought on “16 Weeks

  1. Wendy says:

    Of course we want to hear about your uterus and placenta!! That’s what is most important right now, right!? Enjoy rocking the tiny bump! Every step is amazing in it’s own way.

Leave a Reply

